CANCELLATION POLICY

You may cancel your Free 14 Day Trial Access by following these steps anytime within the first 14 days of creating your PTX Therapy account.

(I understand that by cancelling my account, I will loose all of the data associated with my account and will have to start over with a new PTX Therapy program if I return.)

1. Login to your PTX account from an internet browser (not from the PTX App)

2. Go to your ‘Billing Information’ tab on the left

3. Select ‘Cancel’ and then Submit Login

To Cancel now, Continue to Login: